Moving…

I’m not moving, but the blog is. You can find it here:

http://www.judithjane.net/

Yep, i got myself a domain name, and let me tell you, finding one that wasn’t taken (and wasn’t lame) was really hard.

Please update your bookmarks and your feed subscriptions, although i believe if you were subscribed via the Feedburner feed, you should be getting the new feed already.

Sorry for the inconvenience, but now that i have my own domain, you will never need to update your bookmark for me again :-)

Edit: I’m having some reports (actually just one, from Seattle) that my domain mapping hasn’t gone through everywhere yet. If you get a parked domain page at the above address, try http://judyb12.typepad.com/adventures as a temporary fix.

3 responses to “Moving…

  1. I hate trying to come up with domain names as well.

  2. Typepad? WHY???? Isn’t it awfully 1998?

  3. DrMike:
    I actually was thinking about your comment to that effect on Cornell’s blog while i was trying to come up with a name :D

    Rain:
    it’s retro ;-)

    No, actually, it looks good, and i have monetary control (i don’t plan on monetizing my blog, and i know no one else is able to without my knowledge).